Woburn Safari Park

The Woburn Abbey Antiques Centre is now closed.

This decision has been made following a prolonged period of difficult trading conditions during which time the market has both contracted and changed. Woburn Abbey has always been proud of the Centre and the dealers that operated within. Accordingly, every effort has been made to allow the Centre to remain open. However, the reality is such that the Centre is no longer a sustainable business.

We will always be grateful to the Centre and the dealers for their contribution to the recent history of the Abbey. We would like to thank all those who have been involved in the Centre over the years and wish them every success for their future.

Please find contact details for the dealers below:

Fantiques (Stent)07836630849peterstent@btinternet.com
Howard Northwood07802535059
Paris Antiques (Paul Northwood)07802535059paul.northwood10@btopenworld.com
Meltonscecilia.neal@meltons.co.uk
John Bly Antiques07831888826john@johnbly.com
Chris Boot Antiques07711257455chrisboot10@aol.com
David Peck07737159521peckdp@ntlworld.com
Bon Chic Bon Genre07751407371kholloway@btinternet.com
Manor Farm Barn Antiques07720286607sjevansantiques@btinternet.com
Maria's Furniture Emporium07840794447maria.willis@talk21.com
Casemate07774244559CasemateMoss@aol.com
Widowsons07906759539alastairstewart1@hotmail.co.uk
Renaissance Restoration (Michael Prendergrast)07932165620michaelmprst@aol.com
The Portrait Guild07792178588enquiries@portraitguild.com
Nicholas Lury07850063656cambridgefineart@aol.com
Robert Jones07966580168glencoe50@hotmail.com
Koh I Noor07802196089casalizard@yahoo.co.uk
Garry Hall07920528861garryhall38@yahoo.co.uk
David Peck07737159521peckdp@ntlworld.com
JoSen/John Sentinella01582743180jcsentinella@yahoo.co.uk
Recollections Antiques - June Gilbert07930394014junal@recollectionsantiques.co.uk
HJRea - Sammybrianrea@ntlworld.com
A Felton Antiques07974323143fredriqantiques@tiscali.co.uk
Mason Antiques07764788908a1houseclearance@btinternet.com
Sparkles07771774600sparkles7@mail.com
Widowsons07906759539alastairstewart1@hotmail.co.uk
David Cummingdavidjcumming@hotmail.com
Graham Vernonparisattractions@mail.com
Thomas Tressler (Sarah Horsfall)07926363021sh@thishome.me.uk
Neville's - Stour Housetaylornvll@tiscali.co.uk
B.Andersoninfo@ancestordocs.co.uk
Yew Tree Antiques - Anna Maggs07710441062amm@yewtreeantiques.com
Mark Ablewhite - Marcus Rex07872351104captain.troy@btinternet.com
Bazaar Boxes07970909204bazaarboxes@hotmail.com
J.Moore Restoration07799743500www.jmooreantiques.co.uk
Geoffrey Chan07860215888geoff_waiman_chan@yahoo.co.uk
John & Josie Bostock07843280802jbostock127@hotmail.com

Woburn Abbey Antiques Centre